HotGrayMen Profile for oldbutyoung

Inshape older guy
oldbutyoung
oldbutyoung
username sex age sexual seeking
oldbutyoung Male 69 Gay Relationship
Well, it's a little weird writing about yourself. I'm Italian, 5'9' br. Eyes, s & p hair, mod. Hairy but trimmed 165lbs-31w-athletic build, work out and run 3xwk I'm a stable, normal, everyday type of guy. I am content, active, average looking, and fit. I have been single a little over 3yrs ending a 12yr relationship. My partner passed away after a 5yr. struggle with Cancer and in my heart he will remain. I don't usually venture out to bars and am a little shy by nature which to some would make me appear a little stand offish. Starting to date after a LTR is a difficult process. I like a good laugh, a good joke going out with friends, but most of all spending a quiet night with someone special, cooking and enjoying a great dinner, cuddling up and watching a movie, traveling, biking, working out, sharing and discovering new things together. Sex is great and very important in a relationship, but so is just a Hug, a kiss, a cuddle, a card expressing your feelings, little things can mean a lot, breakfast in bed and how to make your mate feel good in & out of bed. Someone to laugh and cry with and to disagree with and then make-up! A person who appreciates good food and wine but can also pigout on a pizza and beer. Staying in shape is important to me but not a top priority. Trust and communication top my list. Someone who is independent but is looking to confide in me the things that could make him and myself better individuals and even better as a team. My ideal match, would be someone, easygoing, funny, smart, knows and says what they want and has goals. Someone honest, dependable, and masculine. My intial shyness disappears after getting to know someone and is followed with a great sense of humor and love for the human condition. If you like to 'play games',fool with a person's heart,or are a control freak,you are not the person for me! I believe in total honesty and the ability to listen.I have high moral standards and will not stand for anything less. Sex without love will not work for me. I feel you must love yourself, before you are able to love me the way I need and want to be loved. I need to have 'romance' in my life. I am a big romantic. Enjoy life the best you know how. Be happy,be safe and be blessed. Relocation would be a positive factor being that I would luv to move out of Fl. and relocate if I find that 'special someone' or he finds me. If you find me at all interesting please make the first move and give me a 'shout'..I'm a little shy. Thanks guys for taking the time to read my very long profile!!!! PLEASE...NON-SMOKERS ONLY..NO GUYS WITH PARTNERS Thanks.
Casselberry Florida

HotGrayMen  All Ad Index